Contact Us

President

Andrew Murray
Mail: president@plac.org.au
Phone: 0408 558 083

Vice President

James Foye
Mail: jamesfoye@gmail.com
Phone: 0418 468 060

Secretary

Ron White
Mail: secretary@plac.org.au
Phone: 0430 510 073

Treasurer

Kerri-Anne Loring
Mail: treasurer@plac.org.au
Phone: 0412 524 339

Registrar

Kylie Luksic
Mail: registrar@plac.org.au
Phone: 0419 729 398

Officer for Championships

Angela Shehadie
Mail: champs@plac.org.au
Phone: 0412 264 122

Life Member - Coach

Kevin Fisher
Mail: fisherkc@cba.com.au
Phone: 0410 107 975

Officer for Coaching

Bella Blume
Mail: coaching@plac.org.au
Phone: 0419 693 973

Officer for Equipment and Grounds

Volkan Uslu
Mail: uslu5@bigpond.com
Phone: 0410 565 190

Officer for Canteen

Izabella Rosolinski
Mail: misspoland73@hotmail.com
Phone: 0414 957 203

Officer for Uniforms

Mel Sassen
Mail: rsassen@bigpond.com
Phone: 0414 780 056

Officer for Sponsorship and Fundraising

John Polley
Mail: Jpolley@networkten.com.au
Phone: 0414 275 824

Officer for Age Managers

Russell Briggs
Mail: Russell.Briggs@colliers.com
Phone: 0412 570 090

Life Member - Club Awards

Leonie Simon
Mail: pmsimon@ozemail.com.au
Phone: 0409 607 198

Life Member - Walks Coach

Jenny Lingley
Mail: lingley@bigpond.net.au
Phone: 0430 272 284